FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Selena Carter's Profile

Selena Carter

Customers rated Selena Carter 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

I am attracted to a good man, sincere and kind,who loves to see women happyand the people .
 
1 of 2
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 18, 2018
Selena looked very glamorous and elegant in her outfit that showed off her breast cleavage well! She was cordial, greeting me when I entered the chat room.
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: July 12, 2018
Beautiful girl. Great smile and amazing body
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: June 22, 2018
Selena looked quite sexy in her red lacy top that showed off her breast cleavage well! Loved her hair and makeup, too. She was friendly and flirtatious in chat!
4IOTJen
Wrote on: June 19, 2018
I love this woman, she is definitely is lady, she knows who to talk to a man, I really love U
Prince@69
Wrote on: June 19, 2018
Selena is Godamn Hot model, Friendly sexy and more over seducing naughty
T-boy44
Wrote on: June 13, 2018
Selena, is a very beautiful and sweet young woman. She knows what she wants in life and also how to please the men she takes private. In her show she will do everything you ask if she wants it to or is not to extreme. She is a sweet colombian girl that like's to talk and get teased at the same time. She really is a gift from heaven.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
Selena was attractively dressed in a half shirt that was tight fitting and showed how curvy her bust was. She was friendly in chat.
hard.hairy.penis
Wrote on: June 2, 2018
stunningly gorgeous - amazing face hair body tits and ass - nice and sweet and humble too - I love selena!!!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: May 29, 2018
Selena was attractively dressed in a black, cleavage revealing outfit that did get my attention! She was friendly, fun and flirtatious in chat.
Jonny_five
Wrote on: May 24, 2018
Selena Carter is a hot model .
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Selena Carter. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions