FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tamara Jons's Profile

Tamara Jons

Customers rated Tamara Jons 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

Speak to me, Kiss me, touch me, make me yours, let's be one!
 
1 of 1
italianlover79
Wrote on: June 14, 2018
Tamara is really the best. Not only a beautiful face and an amazing body. She is clever and nice... she knows how to tease you and drive you crazy. By the way... probably the best ass ever seen. All that said she is like the next girl, very kind and sweet... my perfect girl!
DirtyGentleman
Wrote on: June 11, 2018
If u ask me if u should spend time with Tamara, to me it is a no-brainer! Great personality combined with a Body of pure sex. No matter if u just want to relax and talk or follow ur desires with her u wont regret it. Her Shows are as sexy as her Body and the conversations are a nice part if u just want to relax, although u will Always want her when u see her, and even more when u know her better ;)
MasterMassage
Wrote on: June 8, 2018
She is not just a greaat cam Girl, she is a great Person too. She got the full package: intelligent, great conversations, Beautiful Body and awesome Shows. Every credit is a good investigation!
NeckFetishMusician420
Wrote on: June 8, 2018
beautiful, sweet, an someone who truly knows how to please. Fellas tip and take this senorita private she is worth ever credit
MatthewDaddy
Wrote on: May 12, 2018
Best Cam girl out there hands down...10 of 10...
NeckFetishMusician420
Wrote on: May 12, 2018
beautiful an down to earth an one of the sweetest senoritas ive come across on here
elMagoG
Wrote on: April 12, 2018
She is an all around beautiful woman. Get to know her and you will be pleased with her.
Paulinhh
Wrote on: March 8, 2018
your eyes
It's the most beautiful thing I've ever seen.
It's the most loving thing I've ever felt.
Your unique personality
It's amazing that I met
Charmed my being
2knowu
Wrote on: February 26, 2018
Tamara is a little hottie--Cute and has a knockout body--She rose my stick and gave a red hot private--You will love this 18 YO too--Coming back for more!! Try her.
MiloHibiscus
Wrote on: February 23, 2018
18 year old with an Amazing body and a fit bubble butt.... sweet and took Direction perfectly. Sweet girl, angelic face and a doggystyle so HOT!! I recommend!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tamara Jons. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions