FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lola Joyy's Profile

Credit Tier

Lola Joyy

Customers rated Lola Joyy 5 out of 5 based on 29 reviews

Whatever Lola wants, Lola gets
 
1 of 3
jackspetice232
Wrote on: September 7, 2018
Its unbelievable to describe her in one line.The word that comes from my mouth is perfect. Simply amazing beautiful and a nice person.
CrazyBear609
Wrote on: May 1, 2018
I have talked, flirted, played with Lola many many times, and not matter how often I visit, it's always great. Lola is a remarkable woman and person and she's simply INCREDIBLE in so many ways. Always a true pleasure to be with her, even if it's just for a friendly chat; and especially if it's for fun - she's amazing!!!
rahulchow666
Wrote on: March 23, 2018
She's fun to talk to, and has a terrific sense of humor! So hotness+humor=LOVED HER :D
lenon69
Wrote on: March 15, 2018
Whatever Lola wants, Lola gets indeed :) And little man, Lola wants YOU
KeithQ91
Wrote on: March 13, 2018
You know why I call Lola "sunshine"? Cuz she makes my day brighter every time I see her!
Darren011
Wrote on: March 13, 2018
You know about those wonderful pillow talks everybody craves after sex ? Those moments where you talk about your deep thoughts and ideas with a person you can trust ?

Well, Lola is the girl that can give you that. First off, she'll take you on a rollercoaster the likes of which you've never seen, and then you'll be able to slow down and talk calmly with a clever person that'll understand and make you think.

Or you can also just enjoy the sexy times.

Easy 5/5 !
Donald_Fuck69
Wrote on: March 13, 2018
no words can describe her. lola is a real Joy.
She is Sweet and beautiful. Sexy as fuck.
you are missing a lot if u didn't have a special time with her.
ERod92
Wrote on: March 12, 2018
There aren't enough words to describe how perfect Lola is...she is sweet, beautiful, sexy, smart, humorous, and my favorite genuine. You don't find very many girls who are real with you and not all fake...everything about Lola is REAL. If your ever having a bad day or just want to have a good time with even better company Lola is the girl to come see. From the very first time I entered her open chat she made me feel welcome as if I was a "regular". Lola thanks for being so amazing and I wish ya all the best here at Flirt4Free :D Kisses BB!!!!
pythonsnake1
Wrote on: March 11, 2018
How do I rate perfection,of course,Lola!!! She is an amazing,gorgeous woman inside and out with a very gorgeous,stunning smile and very sexy,beautiful eyes.she has an amazing beautiful,captivating perfect body like no other and a very amazing great personality!!! She will turn you on like no other and make you want more!! How can you put a number on perfection!! Stop by,you will not be disappointted!! Totally amazing,true perfection,every way,sincerely!!!!!
pythonsnake1
Wrote on: March 11, 2018
How do I rate perfection,of course,Lola!!! She is an amazing,gorgeous woman inside and out with a very gorgeous,stunning smile and very sexy,beautiful eyes.she has an amazing beautiful,captivating perfect body like no other and a very amazing great personality!!! She will turn you on like no other and make you want more!! How can you put a number on perfection!! Stop by,you will not be disappointted!! Totally amazing,true perfection,every way,sincerely!!!!!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lola Joyy. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x