FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Valerie Dahlia's Profile

Credit Tier

Valerie Dahlia

Customers rated Valerie Dahlia 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

Come on in, I don't bite :)
 
1 of 2
TinyPenis_4
Wrote on: March 7, 2018
Words like Amazing and Perfect .... just aren't enough to say here. There are no words for how spectacular she is. The beauty, the voice, the smile and more...
Netherrick
Wrote on: March 5, 2018
Gorgeous, cute as hell and has an angelic voice when she sings. 11/10
trachisan
Wrote on: February 10, 2018
This is a gorgeous looking lady and has the voice of an angel. Looking forward to see you again
Menace39
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
Love how open she is! Very sexy and down to earth. Great Model to talk with and have fun with at the same time. Can't wait to do a show with her soon. Don't pass up on this great model!
FrenchKinkster
Wrote on: February 4, 2018
I think first she was shy but Valerie is someone artistic, cultivated, sweet, full of sensuality and tease. I absolutely love her fetish gothic rock side and her tattoos. Don't miss her serenade...
Angus46
Wrote on: January 31, 2018
She looks like an angel, and sings like one. Most beautiful and nicest girl on f4f.
Olivia-Bouncer
Wrote on: January 31, 2018
The most beautiful woman ever :)
Very Sweet
Very Awesome
awesome to chat to :)
Olivia-Bouncer
Wrote on: January 31, 2018
The most beautiful woman ever :)
Very Sweet
Very Awesome
awesome to chat to :)
Tomyorkuk
Wrote on: January 31, 2018
The most beautiful girl ive ever seen and thats no exaggeration
DeadShot89
Wrote on: January 31, 2018
So Awesome woman.Very very sweet
Very beautiful
Extremely beautiful :)
Love to chat to :)
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Valerie Dahlia. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions