FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Hailey Daniels's Profile

Credit Tier

Hailey Daniels

Customers rated Hailey Daniels 5 out of 5 based on 82 reviews

 
1 of 9
MrQuattroporte
Wrote on: September 10, 2018
I miss our convos. Enjoy yourself gorgeous. She always seems to light up my day with her presence.
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: May 31, 2018
Respect Hailey so much, she works very hard for the site and her dedication to the fans on social media is not gone unnoticed.
MrQuattroporte
Wrote on: May 26, 2018
Probably the sweetest model on the site! Never hesitates to say hi or good bye. No wonder she is a winner! #winning lol
IamNotTrent
Wrote on: March 28, 2018
Hailey is the best of the best of the best. 30 seconds of her smile can make the worst day all better.
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: March 23, 2018
Hailey is the best, true lady, great body, Hot shows.
namthor
Wrote on: March 9, 2018
She is amazing. Glowing personality and so hot.
red_dragon6
Wrote on: December 14, 2017
amazing personality and needless to say how hot she is
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: December 13, 2017
Hailey is the Queen of Flirt, truly the best.
Scotty4272
Wrote on: November 30, 2017
Hailey is stunningly Beautiful and SEXY
VulcanFukker2410
Wrote on: November 21, 2017
What can you say about Hailey aside from WOW.
 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Hailey Daniels. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x