FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dakota Silvar's Profile

Dakota Silvar

Customers rated Dakota Silvar 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

Show me your naughty side ;)
 
1 of 2
Mr.XxXHorny
Wrote on: September 10, 2018
The most sensitive lady i jave met that can spread the positive energy around her
Thanks for every second i spent with u
saurabh1999@
Wrote on: August 17, 2018
She is my pink pussy lady my Diana.
She is so humble.when she comb her hairs she looks very sexy .
She is honest.
Only request for her is that please be online on everyday.
I am eagerly waiting for her.she is my love.She works for free users also .She is so hot and seductive.
Also one request please increase her time on this site.
She is most lovely and perfect model on this site. I love you my dianu
saurabh1999@
Wrote on: August 14, 2018
Dakota silver is my pink pussy lady.she is dam hot and humble.she reply very quickly.she is so hot and pretty.her hairs are so seductive.i love her.i want her for full life time my pink pussy lady.
ssspecialman
Wrote on: August 7, 2018
What a sweetheart of a woman. My first visit with Dakota And one I shall not soon forget. She has the whole package. Kindness beauty sexuality and of course my favorite is sense of humor. Her private was so great. You guys must check this one out for yourself.
footguy30
Wrote on: July 17, 2018
Dakota, is totally awesome. She is one hot lady, that will give you lot of attention. I would give her lots more stars then 5. She just turns me on so fast. You are the best Dakota!!!! :)
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: July 3, 2018
Beautiful, sexy and sensual with intelligence to top it all off!
sexlover@sam
Wrote on: April 16, 2018
the most sweet, receptive sexy model out here... i love u dakota
Gerham77
Wrote on: March 13, 2018
I feel lonely and thinking in u, wish I could hug u tightly now
footguy30
Wrote on: March 7, 2018
Dakota, is truely amazing,sexy, and such a sweet women. She can light up a room with her smile. :)She has one hot looking body, and will easily get you so turned on. She is definitely more more then a 5 star rating.
Mr.XxXHorny
Wrote on: February 24, 2018
The most sweetie girl that catch ur heart and ur brain and u can't resist her,
I wish i could live all my life with her
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dakota Silvar. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x