FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lucy Lewis's Profile

Credit Tier

Lucy Lewis

Customers rated Lucy Lewis 5 out of 5 based on 95 reviews

The naughty British Milf youve had a crush on for years.
 
1 of 10
Ben4567
Wrote on: July 26, 2018
I so fun in chat room day Lucy and nice to see u
NEWGUY500
Wrote on: June 13, 2018
very friendly and good looking
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
If those eyes and that voice don't do it for you, check your pulse. Lucy is incredible.
swtman
Wrote on: June 4, 2018
She will dive head first into you favorite fantasy and leaving you wondering how you ever were able to cum without her :)
LukeSkyWanker
Wrote on: May 13, 2018
I dropped in Lucy's room quite by accident and was pleasantly surprised in so many ways! She made me feel so comfortable in her open room and in private. Will be on my favorite list now for sure.
chairmaster
Wrote on: May 10, 2018
guys I just had a great show with lucy.
guys if u haven't gotton a show with her u don't know what u are missing. guys when u ask her for a show please be nice to her please.
swtman
Wrote on: May 9, 2018
Best fucking woman ever! She will fulfill every fantasy you have in the sexiest accent ever! She knows exactly how to make you feel good and herself even more. Just lay back let her give you the orgasm you have always wanted!
KeyholePeeper
Wrote on: April 8, 2018
Lucy was dressed quite provocatively in her partially opened white blouse with a string of what appeared to be white pearls around her neck and down to her breast cleavage! She was friendly and flirtatious in chat.
chairmaster
Wrote on: April 3, 2018
I just had a really great show with lucy
guys I am telling u if u haven't gotton a show from her u don't what your missing but guys if u ask her for a show please be nice to the lady please she is so sweet so please be nice to her. I will be back .
DirtyGentleman
Wrote on: March 26, 2018
Such a great woman.
A phenomenal character and her Shows n skills are not able to assess, cause it is too high for every scale
 
1 of 10

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lucy Lewis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions