FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sasha Elite's Profile

Credit Tier

Sasha Elite

Customers rated Sasha Elite 5 out of 5 based on 66 reviews

Welcome to the Elite side!
 
1 of 7
MrQuattroporte
Wrote on: September 10, 2018
Enjoyed the ASMR show today. Sasha is such a sight to see! Gorgeous and sweet are a great combo. We need more of her in the world to make it better!
BigDTexas180
Wrote on: September 5, 2018
I don't write many reviews but Sasha is an Elite Exception...What can I say that hasn't been said already...Sasha is an amazing and sexxxy woman,,,Sasha's pledge shows are the BEST, and she also does "members only" shows that will blow your mind...Nothing but love and respect for Sasha... ~i~
Nickw3
Wrote on: September 4, 2018
Sasha is the coolest girl on this site! She’s so welcoming and really cool to just have a conversation with, she’s beautiful and loves to have a fun time! Give her a try, you won’t regret it!!
ImASashaElitist4Life
Wrote on: September 3, 2018
i meant to type in Such*. But anyways, Sasha is just phenomenal! Gorgeous Too!
ImASashaElitist4Life
Wrote on: September 3, 2018
Duch a beauty. Not enough words in the english vocabulary to describe how awesome she is. A complete joy to be around! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
MrQuattroporte
Wrote on: August 28, 2018
Sorry about the typo, but i meant to say, you are a gorgeous young lady. Probably the nicest model i have met. She is quite fun to talk to. Im glad i came into her chat, or else i would be scared out of my mind bc how hot she is!❤️❤️❤️
MrQuattroporte
Wrote on: August 28, 2018
Such a beautiful specimen. When i saw her, i thought i was in heaven. Sasha is temarkable.
CharIie
Wrote on: August 23, 2018
This girl is a lot of fun to chat with! Make sure you spend some time in her room.
cc7038
Wrote on: August 20, 2018
She is such a beautiful woman with the most amazing eyes. She has a great personality and once to enter her room you will not want to leave.
kevdrew28
Wrote on: August 15, 2018
No surprise she has a 5 star rating. This woman is truly elite! She is a knockout in every way :) 😍
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sasha Elite. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions