Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
Access Private Nude Shows
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...

Peyton Hale's Profile

Peyton Hale

Customers rated Peyton Hale 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

Big spenders make me so horny ;)
1 of 2
Wrote on: March 10, 2018
Peyton is amazing. She’s gorgeous and has a perfect body with beautiful tits. But on top of that she’s a terrific person, taking the time to listen and chat and get to know you. I can’t wait to see her again.
Wrote on: March 8, 2018
Hey guys Peyton is one hell of a lady. You don't mess around with her. She will swirl you around her waist and spoil you badly . She is cute, massive and after all the best body i have ever gone with. One hell of a ride that no man comes alive . She is one heck of a ride. I would dare any man to take her private and be with her for 5 minutes. Nobody can withstand her eroticness and sexyness. She is the girl a man ever needs in his life. You can spend time with her all day in the bed and she can show you the most beautiful part of life. Sex sex sex. This is what Peyton also love to do with you. Please handle with Care or Bjorn will be coming for helping her.

Love you Peyton. Xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Love you so so so much.
Wrote on: February 23, 2018
Peyton is truly the best!!!!! She is so fun and easy to talk to about anything. Spending time in her room is worth every minute and makes my day a 1000 times better. Hands down the most gorgeous girl on the site (in my opinion). I love every minute in her room and just spending time talking to her. I have never seen anyone dance like she does.... wow truly amazing. She is so sexy has if she is the most beautiful goddess in existence. 5 stars is not enough for Peyton If I could Id give her 10 stars. She is just amazing and I cant wait till I get my own private show experience with her, Id recommend her to anyone on here I love talking to her and spending time with her. She throws the best party chats. There is nothing wrong with Peyton, perfect everything (attitude towards people, her boobs, her dance moves, and her personality). Being in her room when she room is the highlight to a long stressful day because I get to chat with her which takes the stress away and makes the day better. I also love how she doesn't demand something in order to talk to her, like some on here. A perfect 10 in my book. I can't wait to spend more time with her either in open or when I finally get to have a private with her. Peyton is such an amazing woman here. Love you Peypey <3
Wrote on: February 22, 2018
Guys you would love her for what she is..... She is the best here. I would take all of it for her... Would go for a sex battle if she is with me .... Do talk nice with her guys.. you will enjoy with her
Wrote on: February 20, 2018
She is very hot and sexy also very nice and understandable she also has very big ass and very big tots I would recommend her to anyome.
Wrote on: February 19, 2018
What an amazing set of boobs! And no fuss, you're immediately in the show. No credit is wasted in PVT. Would come again!
Wrote on: February 18, 2018
This girl is so fucking amazing! She is sweet as sugar and as naughty as can be. Would highly recommend to take this hot little number to pvt!
Wrote on: February 17, 2018
She is super great she is very fun to talk to and her body is so amazing like WOW
Wrote on: February 17, 2018
She is great and she has a great body she also does not ignore u like some of these models and she is actually very talkative and can have good conversations
Wrote on: February 4, 2018
Peyton is one amazing woman. Every bit as good to talk to as to look at, and she's as gorgeous as they come. Time with her is always enjoyable.
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Peyton Hale. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States


All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.