FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Aphrodita Jones's Profile

Credit Tier

Aphrodita Jones

Customers rated Aphrodita Jones 5 out of 5 based on 34 reviews

Love What You Do, Go Where You Like
 
1 of 5
sprw32
Wrote on: February 8, 2018
She is an Amazonian goddess of sensual pleasure. She is sexy, sweet and a fun time to be with. Everyone should check her out.
ssspecialman
Wrote on: January 21, 2018
Omg what a perfect angel She has all the qualities I love in a woman. Beautiful sexy and funny. Our private was out of this world. But why am I telling you guys this. You must see for yourself....
IamYisus12
Wrote on: January 21, 2018
Beauty. She is Perfect!!
simonrey
Wrote on: January 19, 2018
The most sexy hottie girl I ever seen and very kind
amit@2001
Wrote on: January 13, 2018
Most Amazing and Awesome Gal in the show. Got awesome assets to play with and know very well how to do it
Aaron431
Wrote on: January 11, 2018
Your smile is infectious. You are an incredible young woman. I definitely love you as a model and wish you the very best in all you do. A gorgeous girl with a spirit that is absolutely beautiful and pure. Definitely an angel that I love getting to know.
Aphrodita_Loves_Ronak
Wrote on: December 6, 2017
I visit her every time whenever she's online. We have a special connection.. People who gave her bad reviews are beggars who wants her to perform for free. She's a top Latina model and people should respect her and not come to her lobby asking for free show. It doesn't work that way. First create an account and if you have an account than add credits to that f****** account and than come to her lobby.. I have seen users asking her and giving her false promises saying show us this and that and than we take you private. No it does not work this way.. I have insulted those users on behalf and personally speaking I wish that the user who has given her false review just because she doesn't do free stuff shouldn't come to her lobby when I'm with her or else I will kick their a**** for giving her wrong ratings. I take her private every time and that's the reason I know her well. I know her so well that I have my nickname with her name.. So grow up users and don't post wrong reviews. I rate her 100 out of 5..
virginmarc1993
Wrote on: December 5, 2017
she has changed since she started here when she started she was amazing and would have a normal conversation aswell as she was sexy and had an amazing ass which still is amazing but now she won't have a normal conversation anymore and will say she is too busy working to have a conversation don't think she realises that is a bad move as no communication or conversation leads to being less and less popular on the site and then leads to the beggers and free loaders coming in a lot more often than people with credits needs to realise not everyone is here to masturbating over a hot chick would much rather have the new starter aphrodita back who would sit and have a normal conversation with people
yourman93
Wrote on: December 4, 2017
if your looking for a sexy fun girl you have came to the right place she knows how to please and and is as sweet as can be she is unrushed and makes you feel like in private not only will your mind be blown your nut will be busted too so come visit this amazing girl you will love your time with her
urdaddy420mx
Wrote on: December 1, 2017
If I could put a 10 facil t lo ponía mami eres la mejor I ese culo mmmm
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Aphrodita Jones. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x