FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Aphrodita Jones's Profile

Credit Tier

Aphrodita Jones

Customers rated Aphrodita Jones 5 out of 5 based on 50 reviews

Be seduced by my innocent eyes!
 
1 of 5
ROCK4FLIRT
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
Sweetness, sensuality and an exotic beauty, accompanying some really dangerous curves make it the object of desire of any man, captivates you with his smile and catches you with his sympathy and unbeatable treatment. She marks a before and after giving you a unique experience.
BIGDADDYSCOMING
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
Aphrodita Jones is really an amazing woman, owner of a beauty and sensuality unequaled, possesses a beautiful and exuberant body and also the best buttocks you'll see in a long time.
THELATINWISHPERMAN
Wrote on: March 19, 2018
Awesome woman, beauty overflows where you look and sympathy in the same proportion. With it you can have a pleasant and intelligent conversation or enjoy the pleasure and excitement that only she can give you. Five stars are few to describe it, an addictive and exciting experience.
LatinFlirtParty
Wrote on: March 19, 2018
Woman unique in all its being, owner of exuberant body and a smile without equal. In his room I am comfortable, in his shows I really feel pleasure and enjoy every moment. Without forgetting those amazing buttocks, the best I've seen. Five star girl !!!!
Smith_Miller
Wrote on: March 9, 2018
She is just amazing hot and fun loving person..:)
henkenorth
Wrote on: March 4, 2018
A beautiful and smart woman.
Her smile , laughter and sweetness just
Makes you wish to have more of her.
Amazing body and her sexyness
Deserves more then 5 stars.
sprw32
Wrote on: February 8, 2018
She is an Amazonian goddess of sensual pleasure. She is sexy, sweet and a fun time to be with. Everyone should check her out.
ssspecialman
Wrote on: January 21, 2018
Omg what a perfect angel She has all the qualities I love in a woman. Beautiful sexy and funny. Our private was out of this world. But why am I telling you guys this. You must see for yourself....
IamYisus12
Wrote on: January 21, 2018
Beauty. She is Perfect!!
simonrey
Wrote on: January 19, 2018
The most sexy hottie girl I ever seen and very kind
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Aphrodita Jones. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x