FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jessica Wells's Profile

Credit Tier

Jessica Wells

Customers rated Jessica Wells 5 out of 5 based on 225 reviews

I am hot, sweet, beautiful girl with foxy eyes! with me all your fantasies come true!
 
1 of 23
Caledon
Wrote on: October 24, 2017
Jessica, is a very special and beautiful lady. I was fortunate to spend a little time with her today.
2211
Wrote on: October 24, 2017
She is the best for me... I know her as she knows me... Every single thing about her is special... Be it her cute smile... Or the way she laughs... Every thing is awesome
grinderjon
Wrote on: October 24, 2017
best goddess here. knows what to do and how to gt off the customer. was amazing goddess, still thinking about it and wanting to cum back for more. ;)
Minty_Steven
Wrote on: October 21, 2017
Outstanding show. Amazing personality and incredible heart. Xoxoxo
howtodowhat4
Wrote on: October 12, 2017
u r sad, come to jessica... u r happy , come to jessica... she is a complete personality. u will be sitting with a smile entire time with her.
recviem40
Wrote on: October 10, 2017
cute,beautiful and good heart,my respect for this lady)
-Bootslave-
Wrote on: September 21, 2017
Beautiful, creative, and a lot of imaginative fun when spending time with her.
She's a bundle of surprises!
GallantKnight
Wrote on: September 17, 2017
Succulent lips and curvy tight body gets me in a very horny mood.
Caledon
Wrote on: September 16, 2017
So very very special.
Caledon
Wrote on: September 14, 2017
Very very beautiful and very special. Take care when you visit Jessica, once to you meet this beauty, she is hard to resist.
 
1 of 23

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jessica Wells. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x