FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Valeria Savalos's Profile

Credit Tier

Valeria Savalos

Customers rated Valeria Savalos 5 out of 5 based on 102 reviews

I love fuck hard and moan louder.
 
1 of 11
LatinSpiceBoi
Wrote on: June 15, 2018
Valeria is amazing! She has a smile and a laugh that is very cute. But when she starts to turn on the heat, she is unreal. Perfect body from head to toe. Gorgeous to look at and entertaining to chat with. Absolutely, the most beautiful girl I've seen on here as of yet! Valeria is it!!!
NEWGUY500
Wrote on: June 13, 2018
very friendly and good looking
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
Valeria looked quite beautiful in her white, two piece outfit that showed off her breasts and body quite well! She was friendly, fun and playful in chat.
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: June 8, 2018
Absolutely gorgeous
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: May 30, 2018
Valeria wore a sexy, dark colored outfit that showed off her body well. She was friendly in chat. Indicated internet problems with her provider, did have a slight impact on my experience, but still better than average.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: May 23, 2018
Valeria looked very sexy in her 2 piece outfit that showed off her body and breast cleavage very well! She was fun, friendly and flirtatious in chat.
ILoveYouVal
Wrote on: May 17, 2018
Much hotter than "hot." She is amazing. I love you, Val.
ILoveYouValeria
Wrote on: May 17, 2018
Val is the sweetest woman and the most beautiful I have ever seen. With the body of a goddess and the face of an angel, she is certain to capture your attention and your heart, as she has mine. Much more than a mere "10," she is literally beyond any description we mortals could undertake to provide. I will love her forever.
dumas101
Wrote on: April 28, 2018
Very gorgeous woman that knows how to get your attention. Body of a goddess and uses it to entertain you to the max! 👍👍👍👍👍😍
IamRome_
Wrote on: March 18, 2018
Si fuera un opción para 10 o 100 estrellas, está corazóncita es la más merecedor de obtenerlo ❤
 
1 of 11

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Valeria Savalos. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x