FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lucy Lewis's Profile

Credit Tier

Lucy Lewis

Customers rated Lucy Lewis 5 out of 5 based on 74 reviews

Flirts only Britiish Milf
 
1 of 8
MrBlades
Wrote on: February 21, 2018
What can i say... Lucy is the most incredible performer on this site. Gorgeous from every angle, personality beyond words and a genuine sexual appetite that leaves us all in her wake. Take her private and enjoy the ride of your life, you owe it to yourself. A woman like this comes along once in a lifetime!
chairmaster
Wrote on: February 19, 2018
I just had a great show with lucy/
I cant wait to get more credits so we can go privt again/
guys if u hanted got a show with her u don't know what u are missing but guys when or if u get a show from her please be nice to the lady please
hornieone
Wrote on: February 19, 2018
Guy if u want the best time of ur life tale lucy pvt.
her orgasm will rock ur world. Guys u tried the rest
now try the best, best experience of ur life
loverpete
Wrote on: February 8, 2018
Lucy had a party where her lovely tall body was naked and taking in both ends of a double dildo at once. She had a powerful, noisy and wet orgasm and probably drained most of the cocks in the room.
chairmaster
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
i just had a really good show with lucy.
lucy is a very good looking lady,guy if u havent got a show with her u dont now what u are missing. but guys please be nice to the lady please shane
titssucker1
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
Coolest girl with the prettiest smile.
Toma99
Wrote on: September 21, 2017
Lucy is absolutely amazing. She has the sexiest accent, and knows how to treat you in private.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 26, 2017
Lucy looked fantastic in open chat, with a low cut white top that showed off her breasts and shoulders very well! She was friendly, fun and flirtatious in chat.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: April 30, 2017
Lucy looked gorgeous in a light green, loose fitting top that showed off her breast cleavage quite well. Loved how she had to keep fiddling with it to stay comfortable and covered. She was friendly and flirtatious in chat.
milfman100
Wrote on: March 8, 2017
Only reason I join F4F was to get a chance to do a show with Lucy and it exceed all expectations! Not only sexy and sophisticated, but very down to earth and easy to open up to in pvt. She has me coming back for shows that end up becoming longer and longer each time. I don't do reviews, but needed to be said she's hands down the best on the site.
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lucy Lewis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x