FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sasha Elite's Profile

Credit Tier

Sasha Elite

Customers rated Sasha Elite 5 out of 5 based on 49 reviews

Welcome to the Elite side!
 
1 of 5
jomsoliman
Wrote on: April 27, 2018
sasha has a great personality she's not the type of girl to just get naked instantly she a girl that likes to have a conversation with people and be treated as a person not as sex toy

as much as everybody says she's beautiful she not beautiful she emasculate as f**k
jomsoliman
Wrote on: April 27, 2018
BEST camgirl ever I dont care what you fu**ers say for me shes a god
BCslybrother
Wrote on: April 12, 2018
Damn Girl; You Aint Need No Maybelline or Loreal; Coz Bi**h You Bad as Hell;;;Why u still got ur Dress On
R_M
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
You should check out Sasha a.s.a.p, hot girl in public chat, even hotter in a private show (lots of surprises if your man enough). She never fails to disappoint!
redpole
Wrote on: March 30, 2018









She is a sexy webcam model.

19meatman
Wrote on: March 28, 2018
to an amazing and beautiful who is also very sexy
RTYU12
Wrote on: March 22, 2018
Gorgeous absolutely, sweet like home made pie and smokes sexy when she needs to be.. mmmm (hugsss)
hippiericky
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
The BEST girl far away.. NICE, sweet AND your SMILE Is amazing 😍❤
simon2019
Wrote on: December 13, 2017
Sasha is one of a kind, I never found a model as charming and as easy talking to as her. Each time you enter her chat room your in to have the most amazing time ever. Pvt show with her ins't always about having a orgasm, you can actually spend some nice one on one talk with the most beautiful woman on here. I can see her achieving the top 10% in a near future.
Styles94
Wrote on: November 2, 2017
A beautiful model! Just sexy
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sasha Elite. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x