FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sasha Elite's Profile

Credit Tier

Sasha Elite

Customers rated Sasha Elite 5 out of 5 based on 42 reviews

Welcome to the Elite side!
 
1 of 5
hippiericky
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
The BEST girl far away.. NICE, sweet AND your SMILE Is amazing 😍❤
simon2019
Wrote on: December 13, 2017
Sasha is one of a kind, I never found a model as charming and as easy talking to as her. Each time you enter her chat room your in to have the most amazing time ever. Pvt show with her ins't always about having a orgasm, you can actually spend some nice one on one talk with the most beautiful woman on here. I can see her achieving the top 10% in a near future.
Styles94
Wrote on: November 2, 2017
A beautiful model! Just sexy
taphfn
Wrote on: October 11, 2017
Always looking hot and sexy every time we chat.
KeepGoingSexy
Wrote on: October 5, 2017
Wow Sasha sure is amazing. Super sexy body and beautiful smile.
BoldPegasus
Wrote on: October 2, 2017
It's your erotic beauty that catches my eye and it's your sweet personality that captivates my heart!
Romeo1098
Wrote on: September 13, 2017
One of the cutest model that made me make an account on this site just to chat with her..Shes like the girl you dream to meet!! Having every quality u can think of..beautiful,smart, kind and sexy! Check her out for a great time!
BoldEgo
Wrote on: September 6, 2017
She is such a cutie pie, always in an awesome mood and makes me feel good.
brazilianboypoci
Wrote on: August 30, 2017
Every moment spent with Sasha is special. She makes me feel better when we are talking and having fun. Love her smile ;)
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: August 11, 2017
Sasha exudes classful behaviour. She is decent, sexy, articulate, intelligent, she is gorgeous and playful.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sasha Elite. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x