FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sasha Elite's Profile

 
1 of 6
kevdrew28
Wrote on: August 15, 2018
No surprise she has a 5 star rating. This woman is truly elite! She is a knockout in every way :) 😍
CanadianLym
Wrote on: August 14, 2018
Sasha is one of the best! This one time we had a super long private show, she was so amazing I passed right out soon after!
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: July 18, 2018
Sasha is a genuine beauty. very sweet and playful. Always sexy and fun
cali_2050
Wrote on: June 18, 2018
Classiest and best. She will way amazing and beautiful too.
hardcock1024
Wrote on: June 12, 2018
Sasha is a wonderful girl to be around and talk to, engaging. She is very friendly and nice with everyone as long as you are the same. She is so kind and loving. I would give her the world if I could, that's how amazing she is.
Budman696969
Wrote on: June 5, 2018
sweet girl and super hot show
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: May 31, 2018
Sasha works very hard on Flirt, strong work ethic and hot body
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: May 28, 2018
Coolest chick EVER!!!
jomsoliman
Wrote on: April 27, 2018
sasha has a great personality she's not the type of girl to just get naked instantly she a girl that likes to have a conversation with people and be treated as a person not as sex toy

as much as everybody says she's beautiful she not beautiful she emasculate as f**k
jomsoliman
Wrote on: April 27, 2018
BEST camgirl ever I dont care what you fu**ers say for me shes a god
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sasha Elite. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x