FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Amber Rush's Profile

 
1 of 1
R_M
Wrote on: February 10, 2018
Should have selected 5*, my bad. Amber will seduce you with her smile and control your mind in pvt. Don't believe me then see for yourself.
smile_it_suits_u
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
Gorgeous with perfect smile
hard.hairy.penis
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
stunningly gorgeous with great tits and ass - fun, sweet, personable - needs to do other modeling - I love this girl
swedishdelight
Wrote on: February 6, 2018
Simply, no one else compares. She’s a sensational woman who can in one minute make you cum harder than you ever have and in the next provide the wisdom to help fix your biggest problems. Truly one of a kind and worth everything.
marcolino90red
Wrote on: February 3, 2018
A mazing M esmerize B eautiful E rotic R are in one word AMBER
Rodstraightup
Wrote on: February 1, 2018
Absolute perfection. Stunningly beautiful; amazing body; very ready to please in pvt. Take her private. You will thank me.
Slaveboy28
Wrote on: February 1, 2018
Super Beautiful, very nice, she's amazing
crmfcjcn
Wrote on: February 1, 2018
absolutely amazing, beautiful with an amazing mind as well. don't miss out on her
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Amber Rush. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x