FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add CAMGIRLS FREE CHAT, CAM GIRLS LIVE to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Amber Rush's Profile

Credit Tier

Amber Rush

Customers rated Amber Rush 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

We all are someone's secret !
 
1 of 2
3lProf3_
Wrote on: April 16, 2018
She has an angelic look, soft spoken, but a amazing body.
iluvubaby425
Wrote on: April 15, 2018
Oh em gee best sensual sexy play time I’ve ever witnessed
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: April 10, 2018
Amber looked gorgeous in her lingerie with a deep cut 'V' showing off her breast cleavage very well! She was friendly, fun and flirtatious in chat!
IamTheRy6
Wrote on: April 4, 2018
Where do I start. Haha. Amber is beautiful, smart, and very sweet. Literally one of The best models on F4F. She is one of a kind.
hardcock1024
Wrote on: April 2, 2018
Amber what can I say this Latina Godess is the entire package beauty and brains she is absolute perfection. She is kind loving and caring and is always happy to see me. This lady is amazing don't miss out on her....
makeuwetalln1
Wrote on: February 24, 2018
guys this beautiful woman is heaven sent she is perfect ..he broke the mold when he put her here . always enjoy and be gentleman .. till we meet again robert ....
R_M
Wrote on: February 10, 2018
Should have selected 5*, my bad. Amber will seduce you with her smile and control your mind in pvt. Don't believe me then see for yourself.
smile_it_suits_u
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
Gorgeous with perfect smile
hard.hairy.penis
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
stunningly gorgeous with great tits and ass - fun, sweet, personable - needs to do other modeling - I love this girl
swedishdelight
Wrote on: February 6, 2018
Simply, no one else compares. She’s a sensational woman who can in one minute make you cum harder than you ever have and in the next provide the wisdom to help fix your biggest problems. Truly one of a kind and worth everything.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Amber Rush. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

CAMGIRLS

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x